Hotline for those impacted by Ellicott City flood to report damage, provide information and need assistance: 410-313-2900. For emergencies, call 911.

Board of Directors

Adam Feldman, Chair, Metanoia Church

Monica Fabbri, Vice Chair, St. Peter’s Episcopal Church and St. John’s Episcopal Church

Bita Dayhoff, Treasurer, Community Action Council

Pam Simonson, Secretary, Volunteer Howard

Aaron Grose, Corresponding Secretary, Emory United Methodist Church

Jessie Keller, Councilman Weinstein / Legislative

Gayle Killen, West End Owner / Occupant

Ann Heavner, Rebuilding Together, Howard County

Lisa Crow, Howard County Office of Emergency Management

John Papania, St. Paul’s Catholic Church

Cathy Rice, First Lutheran Church